Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Gry Aastad

Lærer

gry.aastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vilde Haug Almestrand

Lærer

Vilde.Haug.Almestrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Aase M Alvestad

Rådgiver

Aase.M.Alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Heidi Bakkeli Amundsen

Lærer

Heidi.Bakkeli.Amundsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Veishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Veishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Thor Schytz Andersen

Lærer

thor.schytz.andersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kenneth Lien Andersen

Fagarbeider

Kenneth.Lien.Andersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Monika Andresen

Fagarbeider

Monika.Andresen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Susan Armstad

Lærer

Susan.Armstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Usman Aslam

Lærer

Usman.Aslam@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Chaichana Berg

Renholder

Pat.Chaichana.Berg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hege Krogvik Bergstrand

Lærer

Hege.Krogvik.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Birkeland

Lærer

marianne.birkeland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Liv Heidi Bjørkhaug

Lærer

Liv.Heidi.Bjorkhaug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ellen Borg

Fagarbeider

ellen.borg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Mina Borhanidoust

Lærer

mina.borhanidoust@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marit Synnøve Bulterud

Avdelingsleder

Marit.Synnove.Bulterud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Eirik Caspersen

Lærer

Eirik.Caspersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Joakim Thon Christie

Lærer

Joakim.Thon.Christie@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anita Collett

Lærer

Anita.Collett@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kjersti Dahl

Lærer

Kjersti.Dahl@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jon Erling Due

Lærer

Jon.Erling.Due@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sølve Egeland

Fagarbeider

Solve.Egeland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Monja Eide

Fagarbeider

Monja.Eide@dromtorp.vgs.no

Astrid Saanum Eithun

Lærer

Astrid.Saanum.Eithun@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anita Ekelund

Fagarbeider

Anita.Ekelund@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Lærer

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Espen Feyling

Lærer

espen.feyling@dromtorp.vgs.no

Isabel Figueroa

Lærer

Isabel.Figueroa@dromtorp.vgs.no

Arny Forvik

Lærer

Arny.Forvik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kirsti Eide Friell

Lærer

Kirsti.Eide.Friell@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J.Kvåvik Frigaard

Lærer

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tora Stenbråten Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Stenbraten.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Viken Furthmüller

Lærer

Sissel.Viken.Furthmuller@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hedda Kvaal Gjestang

Lærer

hedda.kvaal.gjestang@dromtorp.vgs.no

Line R Engelund Gjevik

Fagarbeider

Line.R.Engelund.Gjevik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Gystad

Fagarbeider

elisabeth.gystad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Haugen Haagensen

Lærer

Anne.Haugen.Haagensen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingunn Haakonsen

Lærer

Ingunn.Haakonsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Henning Halvåg

Lærer

Henning.Halvag@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pratima Mundhe Hansen

Lærer

Pratima.Mundhe.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Janne Evensen Hansen

Lærer

Janne.Evensen.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jan Petter Hansen

Lærer

Jan.Petter.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Hattestad

Lærer

Anders.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche Digerud Haug

Fagarbeider

Wenche.Digerud.Haug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Oliver Haug

Fagarbeider

Oliver.Haug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lars Helgerød

Lærer

Lars.Helgerod@dromtorp.vgs.no

Camilla Hvidsten Hem

Lærer

Camilla.Hvidsten.Hem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Unni Hestsveen

Lærer

unni.hestsveen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Gulten Holmelid

Fagarbeider

gulten.holmelid@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christine Hov

Lærer

Christine.Hov@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingrid Emilie Hunhammer

Fagarbeider

Ingrid.Emilie.Hunhammer@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

Lærer

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ragnhild Høntorp

Lærer

Ragnhild.Hontorp@dromtorp.vgs.no

Maren Elisabeth Inderberg

Fagarbeider

Maren.Elisabeth.Inderberg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ane Ingrid Iversen

Lærer

Ane.Ingrid.Iversen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Raz Jaff

Lærer

Raz.Jaff@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Lærer

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marit B. Johansen

Lærer

Marit.B.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Karlsen

Lærer

Anne.Berit.Karlsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bunyapa Khamprakhon

Renholder

Bunyapa.Khamprakhon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ulf Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Nils-Åge Kolås

Lærer

Nils-Age.Kolas@dromtorp.vgs.no

Miriam Kringen

Fagarbeider

Miriam.Kringen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bendik Kristoffersen

Lærer

Bendik.Kristoffersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Dave Kroder-Schille

Fagarbeider

Dave.Kroder-Schille@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg S. Nordby Krogstad

Lærer

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Krogstad

Fagarbeider

Marianne.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anastasiya Kulikova

Lærer

anastasiya.kulikova@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bent K. Kvakkestad

Lærer

Bent.K.Kvakkestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ann Kristin Land

Lærer

ann.kristin.land@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tien Dung Ngoc Le

Renholder

Tien.Dung.Ngoc.Le@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Lerfald

Lærer

Anne.Berit.Lerfald@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Brigitte Lier

Lønnskonsulent

Corina.Brigitte.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vibeke Lislerud

Lærer

vibeke.lislerud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Stine Loe

Konsulent

Stine.Loe@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Loe

Lærer

Sigrun.Loe@dromtorp.vgs.no

Per Nordsjø Lund

Fagarbeider

Per.Nordsjo.Lund@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Ombira Maruti

Fagarbeider

Bonaventure.Ombira.Maruti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingvild Midtervoll

Fagarbeider

Ingvild.Midtervoll@dromtorp.vgs.no

Berit Myklebust

Lærer

berit.myklebust@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Noreng

Lærer

Anders.Noreng@dromtorp.vgs.no

Håvard Ofstad

Lærer

Havard.Ofstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Heike Pagel

Lærer

Heike.Pagel@dromtorp.vgs.no

Walter Pall

Lærer

Walter.Pall@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kantima Pongmoo

Renholder

Kantima.Pongmoo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Celine Wilberg Refsnes

Bibliotekar

Celine.Wilberg.Refsnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tlf: 64914613

Rashida Rehman

Fagarbeider

Rashida.Rehman@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vidar Reiersen

Avdelingsleder

Vidar.Reiersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Catharina Askelund Remman

Fagarbeider

Catharina.Askelund.Remman@dromtorp.vgs.no

Esther Risstubben

Lærer

esther.risstubben@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lars Rolland

Lærer

Lars.Rolland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Porntipa Sandnes

Renholder

Porntipa.Sandnes@ski.vgs.no

Kristin Sundve Sannan

Lærer

kristin.sundve.sannan@dromtorp.vgs.no

Nina Sannem

Lærer

Nina.Sannem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jeanett Hartmann Selnes

Fagarbeider

Jeanett.Hartmann.Selnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Laila Oline Semb

Lærer

Laila.Oline.Semb@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Sennerud

Lærer

Elisabeth.Sennerud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tomas Simonsen

Ressurspedagog

Tomas.Simonsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Skuland

Fagarbeider

Anne.Skuland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kristine Solli

Fagarbeider

Kristine.Solli@dromtorp.vgs.no

Siw Brekke Strøm

Lærer

Siw.Brekke.Strom@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ann-Helen Strøm

Lærer

Ann-Helen.Strom@dromtorp.vgs.no

Trude Strømland

Fagarbeider

trude.stromland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sylvi Iren Nilsen Sundberg

Fagarbeider

Sylvi.Iren.Nilsen.Sundberg@aas.vgs.no

Marthe B. A Sunde

Lærer

Marthe.B.A.Sunde@dromtorp.vgs.no

Camilla Marlen Sundell

Fagarbeider

Camilla.Marlen.Sundell@dromtorp.vgs.no

Mari Svarverud

Lærer

Mari.Svarverud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andreas Syversen

Lærer

Andreas.Syversen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hilde Thon

Fagarbeider

hilde.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Merete Thon

Avdelingsleder

Venche.Merete.Thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Janne Thorsen

Vikaransvarlig / Konsulent

janne.thorsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anonglak Throndsen

Renholder

Anonglak.Throndsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Toften

Lærer

sigrun.toften@dromtorp.vgs.no

George Murray Tower

Miljøarbeider

George.Murray.Tower@dromtorp.vgs.no

Grethe Dynna Tronstad

Konsulent

Grethe.Dynna.Tronstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anncheri Truelsen

Fagarbeider

Anncheri.Truelsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Line Ødegaard Tysdahl

Lærer

Line.Odegaard.Tysdahl@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Assisterende rektor

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Britt Mary Weum

Lærer

Britt.Mary.Weum@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Wilhelmsen

Lærer

Jessica.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Annika Wold

Lærer

annika.wold@dromtorp.vgs.no

Katja Wosnitza

Lærer

Katja.Wosnitza@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Lærer

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no

Per Øyen

Fagarbeider

Per.Oyen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Susan Armstad

Lærer

Susan.Armstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingunn Haakonsen

Lærer

Ingunn.Haakonsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Janne Evensen Hansen

Lærer

Janne.Evensen.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Unni Hestsveen

Lærer

unni.hestsveen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ragnhild Høntorp

Lærer

Ragnhild.Hontorp@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Karlsen

Lærer

Anne.Berit.Karlsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg S. Nordby Krogstad

Lærer

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vibeke Lislerud

Lærer

vibeke.lislerud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Loe

Lærer

Sigrun.Loe@dromtorp.vgs.no

Nina Sannem

Lærer

Nina.Sannem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe B. A Sunde

Lærer

Marthe.B.A.Sunde@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Merete Thon

Avdelingsleder

Venche.Merete.Thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Toften

Lærer

sigrun.toften@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Wilhelmsen

Lærer

Jessica.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Service og samferdsel

Liv Heidi Bjørkhaug

Lærer

Liv.Heidi.Bjorkhaug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anita Collett

Lærer

Anita.Collett@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Lærer

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Arny Forvik

Lærer

Arny.Forvik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Henning Halvåg

Lærer

Henning.Halvag@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lars Helgerød

Lærer

Lars.Helgerod@dromtorp.vgs.no

Camilla Hvidsten Hem

Lærer

Camilla.Hvidsten.Hem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bent K. Kvakkestad

Lærer

Bent.K.Kvakkestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Annika Wold

Lærer

annika.wold@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lærere

Gry Aastad

Lærer

gry.aastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vilde Haug Almestrand

Lærer

Vilde.Haug.Almestrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Heidi Bakkeli Amundsen

Lærer

Heidi.Bakkeli.Amundsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Thor Schytz Andersen

Lærer

thor.schytz.andersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Susan Armstad

Lærer

Susan.Armstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Usman Aslam

Lærer

Usman.Aslam@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hege Krogvik Bergstrand

Lærer

Hege.Krogvik.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Birkeland

Lærer

marianne.birkeland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Liv Heidi Bjørkhaug

Lærer

Liv.Heidi.Bjorkhaug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Mina Borhanidoust

Lærer

mina.borhanidoust@dromtorp.vgs.no

Eirik Caspersen

Lærer

Eirik.Caspersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Joakim Thon Christie

Lærer

Joakim.Thon.Christie@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anita Collett

Lærer

Anita.Collett@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kjersti Dahl

Lærer

Kjersti.Dahl@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jon Erling Due

Lærer

Jon.Erling.Due@dromtorp.vgs.no

Astrid Saanum Eithun

Lærer

Astrid.Saanum.Eithun@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Lærer

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Espen Feyling

Lærer

espen.feyling@dromtorp.vgs.no

Isabel Figueroa

Lærer

Isabel.Figueroa@dromtorp.vgs.no

Arny Forvik

Lærer

Arny.Forvik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kirsti Eide Friell

Lærer

Kirsti.Eide.Friell@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J.Kvåvik Frigaard

Lærer

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Viken Furthmüller

Lærer

Sissel.Viken.Furthmuller@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hedda Kvaal Gjestang

Lærer

hedda.kvaal.gjestang@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Haugen Haagensen

Lærer

Anne.Haugen.Haagensen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingunn Haakonsen

Lærer

Ingunn.Haakonsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Henning Halvåg

Lærer

Henning.Halvag@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pratima Mundhe Hansen

Lærer

Pratima.Mundhe.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Janne Evensen Hansen

Lærer

Janne.Evensen.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jan Petter Hansen

Lærer

Jan.Petter.Hansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Hattestad

Lærer

Anders.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lars Helgerød

Lærer

Lars.Helgerod@dromtorp.vgs.no

Camilla Hvidsten Hem

Lærer

Camilla.Hvidsten.Hem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Unni Hestsveen

Lærer

unni.hestsveen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christine Hov

Lærer

Christine.Hov@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

Lærer

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ragnhild Høntorp

Lærer

Ragnhild.Hontorp@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ane Ingrid Iversen

Lærer

Ane.Ingrid.Iversen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Raz Jaff

Lærer

Raz.Jaff@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Lærer

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marit B. Johansen

Lærer

Marit.B.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Karlsen

Lærer

Anne.Berit.Karlsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Nils-Åge Kolås

Lærer

Nils-Age.Kolas@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bendik Kristoffersen

Lærer

Bendik.Kristoffersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg S. Nordby Krogstad

Lærer

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anastasiya Kulikova

Lærer

anastasiya.kulikova@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bent K. Kvakkestad

Lærer

Bent.K.Kvakkestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ann Kristin Land

Lærer

ann.kristin.land@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Lerfald

Lærer

Anne.Berit.Lerfald@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vibeke Lislerud

Lærer

vibeke.lislerud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Loe

Lærer

Sigrun.Loe@dromtorp.vgs.no

Berit Myklebust

Lærer

berit.myklebust@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Noreng

Lærer

Anders.Noreng@dromtorp.vgs.no

Håvard Ofstad

Lærer

Havard.Ofstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Heike Pagel

Lærer

Heike.Pagel@dromtorp.vgs.no

Walter Pall

Lærer

Walter.Pall@dromtorp.vgs.no

Esther Risstubben

Lærer

esther.risstubben@dromtorp.vgs.no

Lars Rolland

Lærer

Lars.Rolland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kristin Sundve Sannan

Lærer

kristin.sundve.sannan@dromtorp.vgs.no

Nina Sannem

Lærer

Nina.Sannem@dromtorp.vgs.no

Laila Oline Semb

Lærer

Laila.Oline.Semb@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Sennerud

Lærer

Elisabeth.Sennerud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Siw Brekke Strøm

Lærer

Siw.Brekke.Strom@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ann-Helen Strøm

Lærer

Ann-Helen.Strom@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe B. A Sunde

Lærer

Marthe.B.A.Sunde@dromtorp.vgs.no

Mari Svarverud

Lærer

Mari.Svarverud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andreas Syversen

Lærer

Andreas.Syversen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigrun Toften

Lærer

sigrun.toften@dromtorp.vgs.no

Line Ødegaard Tysdahl

Lærer

Line.Odegaard.Tysdahl@dromtorp.vgs.no

Britt Mary Weum

Lærer

Britt.Mary.Weum@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Wilhelmsen

Lærer

Jessica.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Annika Wold

Lærer

annika.wold@dromtorp.vgs.no

Katja Wosnitza

Lærer

Katja.Wosnitza@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Lærer

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ledelse

Marit Synnøve Bulterud

Avdelingsleder

Marit.Synnove.Bulterud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tora Stenbråten Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Stenbraten.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ulf Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vidar Reiersen

Avdelingsleder

Vidar.Reiersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Merete Thon

Avdelingsleder

Venche.Merete.Thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Assisterende rektor

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Rådgivere

Aase M Alvestad

Rådgiver

Aase.M.Alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

Veishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Veishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kenneth Lien Andersen

Fagarbeider

Kenneth.Lien.Andersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Monika Andresen

Fagarbeider

Monika.Andresen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Chaichana Berg

Renholder

Pat.Chaichana.Berg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ellen Borg

Fagarbeider

ellen.borg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sølve Egeland

Fagarbeider

Solve.Egeland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Monja Eide

Fagarbeider

Monja.Eide@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anita Ekelund

Fagarbeider

Anita.Ekelund@dromtorp.vgs.no

Line R Engelund Gjevik

Fagarbeider

Line.R.Engelund.Gjevik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Gystad

Fagarbeider

elisabeth.gystad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche Digerud Haug

Fagarbeider

Wenche.Digerud.Haug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Oliver Haug

Fagarbeider

Oliver.Haug@dromtorp.vgs.no

Gulten Holmelid

Fagarbeider

gulten.holmelid@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingrid Emilie Hunhammer

Fagarbeider

Ingrid.Emilie.Hunhammer@dromtorp.vgs.no

Maren Elisabeth Inderberg

Fagarbeider

Maren.Elisabeth.Inderberg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bunyapa Khamprakhon

Renholder

Bunyapa.Khamprakhon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Miriam Kringen

Fagarbeider

Miriam.Kringen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Dave Kroder-Schille

Fagarbeider

Dave.Kroder-Schille@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Krogstad

Fagarbeider

Marianne.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tien Dung Ngoc Le

Renholder

Tien.Dung.Ngoc.Le@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Brigitte Lier

Lønnskonsulent

Corina.Brigitte.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Stine Loe

Konsulent

Stine.Loe@dromtorp.vgs.no

Per Nordsjø Lund

Fagarbeider

Per.Nordsjo.Lund@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Ombira Maruti

Fagarbeider

Bonaventure.Ombira.Maruti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingvild Midtervoll

Fagarbeider

Ingvild.Midtervoll@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kantima Pongmoo

Renholder

Kantima.Pongmoo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Celine Wilberg Refsnes

Bibliotekar

Celine.Wilberg.Refsnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tlf: 64914613

Rashida Rehman

Fagarbeider

Rashida.Rehman@dromtorp.vgs.no

Catharina Askelund Remman

Fagarbeider

Catharina.Askelund.Remman@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Porntipa Sandnes

Renholder

Porntipa.Sandnes@ski.vgs.no

Jeanett Hartmann Selnes

Fagarbeider

Jeanett.Hartmann.Selnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tomas Simonsen

Ressurspedagog

Tomas.Simonsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Skuland

Fagarbeider

Anne.Skuland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kristine Solli

Fagarbeider

Kristine.Solli@dromtorp.vgs.no

Trude Strømland

Fagarbeider

trude.stromland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sylvi Iren Nilsen Sundberg

Fagarbeider

Sylvi.Iren.Nilsen.Sundberg@aas.vgs.no

Camilla Marlen Sundell

Fagarbeider

Camilla.Marlen.Sundell@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hilde Thon

Fagarbeider

hilde.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Janne Thorsen

Vikaransvarlig / Konsulent

janne.thorsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anonglak Throndsen

Renholder

Anonglak.Throndsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

George Murray Tower

Miljøarbeider

George.Murray.Tower@dromtorp.vgs.no

Grethe Dynna Tronstad

Konsulent

Grethe.Dynna.Tronstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anncheri Truelsen

Fagarbeider

Anncheri.Truelsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Per Øyen

Fagarbeider

Per.Oyen@dromtorp.vgs.no