Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Aase M Alvestad

Rådgiver

Aase.M.Alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Veishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Veishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hege Krogvik Bergstrand

Hege.Krogvik.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigve Feyling

fesi1005@elev.afk.no

Wenche J.Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tora Stenbråten Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Stenbraten.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ingrid Emilie Hunhammer

Ingrid.Emilie.Hunhammer@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Maren Elisabeth Inderberg

Maren.Elisabeth.Inderberg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vegard Lislerud Korneliussen

kove0401@elev.afk.no

Bjørg S. Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Brigitte Lier

Lønn

Corina.Brigitte.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Ombira Maruti

Bonaventure.Ombira.Maruti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vidar Reiersen

Avdelingsleder

Vidar.Reiersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jeanett Hartmann Selnes

Jeanett.Hartmann.Selnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øyvind Lerfald Strand

stoy0202@elev.afk.no

Sylvi Iren Nilsen Sundberg

Sylvi.Iren.Nilsen.Sundberg@aas.vgs.no

Kjerstin Teien Sætre

Kjerstin.Teien.Satre@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Service og samferdsel

Lærere

Hege Krogvik Bergstrand

Hege.Krogvik.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J.Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg S. Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Kjerstin Teien Sætre

Kjerstin.Teien.Satre@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ledelse

Tora Stenbråten Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Stenbraten.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vidar Reiersen

Avdelingsleder

Vidar.Reiersen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Rådgivere

Aase M Alvestad

Rådgiver

Aase.M.Alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

Veishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Veishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigve Feyling

fesi1005@elev.afk.no

Ingrid Emilie Hunhammer

Ingrid.Emilie.Hunhammer@dromtorp.vgs.no

Maren Elisabeth Inderberg

Maren.Elisabeth.Inderberg@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Vegard Lislerud Korneliussen

kove0401@elev.afk.no

Corina Brigitte Lier

Lønn

Corina.Brigitte.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Ombira Maruti

Bonaventure.Ombira.Maruti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jeanett Hartmann Selnes

Jeanett.Hartmann.Selnes@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øyvind Lerfald Strand

stoy0202@elev.afk.no

Sylvi Iren Nilsen Sundberg

Sylvi.Iren.Nilsen.Sundberg@aas.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no