Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Aase Alvestad

Rådgiver

aase.alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

(Aron) Vaishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Aron.Vaishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Berg

Renholder

Pat.Berg2@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hege Krogvig Bergstrand

Hege.Krogvig.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J. Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Henrik Hattestad

Anders.Henrik.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Stamnes Haukland

bjorg.stamnes.haukland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigurd Hov

Kontorlærling

Sigurd.Hov@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ulf Reinert Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Reinert.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Lier

Lønn

Corina.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Maruti Ombira

Bonaventure.Maruti.Ombira@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Morten Skari

Systemansvarlig

morten.skari@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørn-Harald Sønsthagen

Bjorn-Harald.Sonsthagen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Thon

Avdelingsleder

venche.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Ass. rektor, avdelingsleder

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Maria Wilhelmsen

Jessica.Maria.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no

Service og samferdsel

Ledelse

Ulf Reinert Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Reinert.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Thon

Avdelingsleder

venche.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Ass. rektor, avdelingsleder

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Rådgivere

Aase Alvestad

Rådgiver

aase.alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

(Aron) Vaishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Aron.Vaishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Berg

Renholder

Pat.Berg2@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J. Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Henrik Hattestad

Anders.Henrik.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Stamnes Haukland

bjorg.stamnes.haukland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sigurd Hov

Kontorlærling

Sigurd.Hov@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Lier

Lønn

Corina.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Maruti Ombira

Bonaventure.Maruti.Ombira@dromtorp.vgs.no

Morten Skari

Systemansvarlig

morten.skari@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no