Ansatte

Alle ansatte

Aase Alvestad

Rådgiver

aase.alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

(Aron) Vaishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Aron.Vaishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Yvonne Therese Ramsdal Anseth

Yvonne.Therese.Ramsdal.Anseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Berg

Renholder

Pat.Berg2@dromtorp.vgs.no

Hege Krogvig Bergstrand

Hege.Krogvig.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marit Bulterud

Avdelingsleder

marit.bulterud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J. Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tora Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Henrik Hattestad

Anders.Henrik.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Stamnes Haukland

bjorg.stamnes.haukland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ulf Reinert Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Reinert.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bent Kåre Kvakkestad

bent.kare.kvakkestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Lerfald

Avdelingsleder (vikar)

Anne.Berit.Lerfald@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Lier

Lønn

Corina.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Maruti Ombira

Bonaventure.Maruti.Ombira@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Morten Skari

Systemansvarlig

morten.skari@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørn-Harald Sønsthagen

Bjorn-Harald.Sonsthagen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Thon

Avdelingsleder

venche.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Ass. rektor, avdelingsleder

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Maria Wilhelmsen

Jessica.Maria.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no

Service og samferdsel

Lærere

Hege Krogvig Bergstrand

Hege.Krogvig.Bergstrand@dromtorp.vgs.no

Elisabeth Tonaas Fauske

Elisabeth.Tonaas.Fauske@dromtorp.vgs.no

Wenche J. Kvåvik Frigaard

wenche.kvavik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anders Henrik Hattestad

Anders.Henrik.Hattestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Katrine Høegh Krohn

anne.katrine.hoegh.krohn@dromtorp.vgs.no

Øystein Holm Johansen

Oystein.Holm.Johansen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Nordby Krogstad

Bjorg.Nordby.Krogstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bent Kåre Kvakkestad

bent.kare.kvakkestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Lerfald

Avdelingsleder (vikar)

Anne.Berit.Lerfald@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørn-Harald Sønsthagen

Bjorn-Harald.Sonsthagen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Jessica Maria Wilhelmsen

Jessica.Maria.Wilhelmsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ledelse

Marit Bulterud

Avdelingsleder

marit.bulterud@dromtorp.vgs.no

Tora Frøseth

Avdelingsleder

Tora.Froseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Ulf Reinert Kirkemo

Administrasjonsleder

Ulf.Reinert.Kirkemo@dromtorp.vgs.no

Taran Leifson

Avdelingsleder

Taran.Leifson@dromtorp.vgs.no

Anne Berit Lerfald

Avdelingsleder (vikar)

Anne.Berit.Lerfald@dromtorp.vgs.no

Sissel Onstad

Rektor

Sissel.Onstad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Venche Thon

Avdelingsleder

venche.thon@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marianne Vik

Ass. rektor, avdelingsleder

marianne.vik@dromtorp.vgs.no

Rådgivere

Aase Alvestad

Rådgiver

aase.alvestad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christian Holter

Lærer og karriereveileder

Christian.Holter@dromtorp.vgs.no

Harald Mork Knutsen

Rådgiver

Harald.Mork.Knutsen@dromtorp.vgs.no

Andre ansatte

(Aron) Vaishnan Anandaraj

IKT-lærling

Aron.Vaishnan.Anandaraj@dromtorp.vgs.no

Yvonne Therese Ramsdal Anseth

Yvonne.Therese.Ramsdal.Anseth@dromtorp.vgs.no

Pat Berg

Renholder

Pat.Berg2@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bjørg Stamnes Haukland

bjorg.stamnes.haukland@dromtorp.vgs.no

Evaggelia Kalaitzidi

Kontorlærling

Evaggelia.Kalaitzidi@dromtorp.vgs.no

Corina Lier

Lønn

Corina.Lier@dromtorp.vgs.no

Bonaventure Maruti Ombira

Bonaventure.Maruti.Ombira@dromtorp.vgs.no

Christopher Orsatti

Miljøarbeider

Christopher.Orsatti@dromtorp.vgs.no

Karin Bredesen Saastad

Driftsleder

karin.bredesen.saastad@dromtorp.vgs.no

Morten Skari

Systemansvarlig

morten.skari@dromtorp.vgs.no

Marthe Kristine Ødegaard

Marthe.Kristine.Odegaard@dromtorp.vgs.no